Macabre Arcana Vinyl

Macabre Arcana Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Track listing: 

Side A

  1. The Hanged Man
  2. The Empress
  3. The Moon
  4. The Lovers
  5. Judgement (feat. NiiK ScRipT) 

Side B

  1. The Hanged Man (Instrumental) 
  2. The Empress (Instrumental) 
  3. The Moon (Instrumental) 
  4. The Lovers (Instrumental) 
  5. Judgement (Instrumental) 

Shipping: Australian & International shipping available.